Location Dealer Name Land Line Mobile E-mail Address
Ahmedabad Gitanjali Traders 079-22801346 9898555610 gtnaroda@yahoo.co.in
Ahmedabad Metalex Agencies 07922124950 9825293404
Bhavnagar Tejabwala Tools Corporation 0278-2512559 9427752307
Valsad Izzy Welding & Safety Equipments 02632-242232 9429276022
Anand Premal Machine Tools 02692-235367 9426567775
Bharuch Ekon Enterprises 02642-240843 9825774935
Halol Hetika Machine Tools 02676-220723 9825600756 hetikamachinetools.halol@gmail.com
Bardoli Siddhi Vinayak Enterprises 02622-226668 9426869557
Surat J.K.Machinery 9825983456 jkmachinery1994@yahoo.co.in
Indore Lucky Machines 0731-2431332 luckymachineshd@gmail.com
Satna Chandrabhan Krishankumar Khandelwal & Sons 9300644300 ankur530@yahoo.com
Bhopal Bhopal Tools 9826335611
Kanpur Triveni Engineering & Machinery 9336100241
Kanpur Vardan Machinery Store 7607298088
Kanpur Rajeev Ispat Udyog 9839035776 rajeevispat42@yahoo.in
Allahabad Bajaj Diesels 9935768143 bajajmillstore@gmail.com
Allahabad Shreeji Machinery Company 9956776767 shreejimachinery5448@gmail.com
Jhansi Bharat Machinery Store 7388030020
Meerut Prem Trading Company 8006006655 premtradingindia@gmail.com
Ratlam Madhya Bharat Machinery Store 9827068517 madhyabharat@yahoo.com
Indore Bombay Machinery 9301353721
Kalol (Panchmahal) Vaibhavi Enterprise 02676-235351 9601829401 vaibhavienterprise@yahoo.com
Bhavnagar Machine Tools Centre 0278-2427947 9924240405
Rajkot Nikesh Tools Co./Vasav Machine Tools 0281-2222750 9427220101 nikeshtools@yahoo.com
Rajkot Royal Tools 0281-2224440
Baroda Jyoti Industries 0265-2425237 9375655977 jyotitools2006@gmail.com
Baroda Premier Enterprises 0265-2633292 9825259321 premierbrd@yahoo.com
Baroda Premier Machine Tools 0265-2435463 9825802106 premierbaroda@rediffmail.com
Cuttack Galaxy Machinery Mart 0671-2303125 9090657452 galaxymachinerymart@gmail.com
Bhubneshwar Supreme Tools Centre 0674-2311368 9437001368 supreme.tools.centre@gmail.com
Bhubneshwar Industrial Supply Syndicate 0674-2570410 9437022652 industrialsupplysyndicate.bbsr@yahoo.co.in
Bhubneshwar Stores & Spares 0674-6532325 9861022786
Raipur Vijay Sales Corporation 0771-2884891 9425004991 vijay.anilsales@gmail.com
Raipur Shivi Sales Corporation 9893907874 shivisales@gmail.com
Kolkatta Hatim & Sons 22423195 hatimandsons@yahoo.in
Kolkatta Royal Engineering Co. 22423234 9051287484 royaljigar@yahoo.in
Muzaffarpur Jain Enterprises 0621-2248109 9431238433 jainentmzp@rediffmail.com
Patna Patna Machine Tools Corporation 0612-2218458 9334136288 pmtc2010@hotmail.com
Rourkela M.B.Industrial Corporation 2508146 9437140101 mbindustrialcorp@rediffmail.com
Jaipur Daulat Machinery House 0141-2206259
Udaipur Mahaveer Sales Corporation 0294-5101725 9414158725 mahaveer_sls@rediffmail.com
Kota Shree Mahaveer Traders 9828127440
Kota Sonia Sales Services 2361707 9784600506
Jodhpur Usha Trading Co. 0291-2642023 naveenutc2011@gmail.com
Jodhpur Bhati Hardware House 0291-2770506 bhati_hardwarehouse@yahoo.com
Secunderabad Bansal Machinery Corporation 040-27545657 9391075079 bansal.machinery.corp@gmail.com
Coimbatore Hardware Tools & Machinery Mart 2235282 9362957552 hardwaretoolscbe@gmail.com
Coimbatore Raj Power Tools & Service 9943848989 rajpowertools52@gmail.com
Coimbatore S.A.Power Tools 9600799444
Bangalore Pyramid Machine Tools 080-22239754 9164754898 pyramid65@vsnl.net
Pune Pyramid Machine & Tools 9420287606
Pune Khan Bhai & Sons 020-32328535 kkhanbhai@rediffmail.com
Bhusawal Best Tools Mart 02582-224652 9890479052 besttools52@gmail.com
Aurangabad Paras Tools 2342984 9850697938
Akola Natwarlal Visanji Co. 0724-2422669 9422861306 nvc1945@gmail.com
Akola Akola Machine Tools 0724-2420693
Mumbai Nandeep Machine Tools 022-29200844 nandeep78652@gmail.com
Saharanpur S.K. Industrial Services 9927100002
Vapi Indian Bearing & Tools 8849753094
Kolkata Bisu Desai & Co. 9830047483
Chennai Accessories & Tools Mart 9940290477
Jabalpur Calcutta Machiery 9300937036
Navagam Shree Shahajanand Mandap Sales Corp. 9687848382
Delhi Japson Tools 9868370024
Delhi Japson Machine Tools 9811569617
Delhi Hari Sales Agencies 9811220554
Madurai Galaxon Trading Co. 9952766123
Madurai Sun Power Tools 9003753249